START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sheryl Spencer

Auburn, WA, USA
female, age 55
single, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 10, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 10, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 07, 1959  
Languages English  
About Me Who I am is just a simple woman looking for some friendly smiles. I'm a kid at heart and try to keep a positive outlook on life, even when things seem to keep going wrong. I'm easy going and will do what I can to help others.

I'm easy going, friendly, caring, compassionate, honest, and have learned to just take life as it comes. I try not to stress over the little things and try to find the lighter side to lifes stressful surprises. I don't like, nor play games when it involves the heart and emotions, and try not to be around those that do (tho I'm not always successful).

I value family and friendships, my sons are my strength as well as my best friends, and i'll be a friend to anyone as long as that friendship isn't abused, but I will still help them if help is needed, that's just the nature of what I believe.

I love playfulness and humor, all the fun and silly things that people do and say. I also love romance; snuggling, touching, kissing, caressing, a hug just because, soft touches and quiet moments without needing to say a word, simply holding one another just because it feels good.
  Introduce yourself to Sheryl
  Lifestyle
Pets One beautiful kitty  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian, Spiritual  
Eating Habits Depends on my mood :)  
Wild Fact About Me I'm double jointed. When I'm leaning on a flat surface, my elbows have been known to make people go "Eww".
My Philosophy I believe that everyone is created equal, that each and every one of us should do all we can to make this world a better place.
What Gives Me Hope Knowing that God will take care of the people that hurt others intentionally and knowing that He'll never let us go through more than we can handle.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Banishing war, hate and cruelty!
What/who changed my life and why My mom, because without her, my dad and God, I wouldn't be born. ;)
What Bugs Me Hate, Liars, Cruelty, Bullying, Evil people, Litter Bugs!!, People That Text And Drive, Tailgaters/not using signals  
Passions Loving and laughter, learning and growing, My family and friends, Making a difference in any way I can  
Inspirations God~Jesus~Guardian Angels~Guides, Family and friends, The Moon and Night Sky, nature's beauty, Any act of kindness  
What Scares Me Heights/falling/drowning, Spiders (ever since I got bit Bad!), Really big angry animals and people!, Living without God/love/family/friends  
  Favorites
Role Models My mom and dad, GOD ~ Jesus Christ ~ Holy Spirit, Deepak Chopra  
Quotation ~Everything happens for a reason~
Interests Being a kid at heart., herbs &amp, natural medicines, Holistic Health, Mind/Body/Spirit, Spirituality/Philosophy, reading, environment, computers  
Books Anything that peaks the interest  
Music It depends on the mood, Indian and Middle Eastern, Country, Classic Rock, Easy listening, Hip Hop, "golden oldies"  
Movies Lots!  
TV Shows Whatever peaks interest at the time, Most shows on Food Network, Lots of the old sit coms, Discovery Channel, history channel, Animal Planet, American Idol  
Favorite Foods Junk food :), Fruits and vegies, Chinese/Italian/Mexican/Thai/American  
Favorite Places Home, Earth and beyond  
Can't Live Without God/Jesus Christ, Air/food/water/world, Love/laughter/happiness, Compassion/tenderness/hope, Family/friends/pets/animals/people  
  Introduce yourself to Sheryl
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sheryl
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Moonrise"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate