START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Dee S.

"Mobile Email for Communities in Africa"

Cape Town, South Africa
female, age 45
single
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language
Joined Jul 21, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Never the Same...
I am a social entrepreneur and investor in South Africa, with a passion to make a realistic difference in my part of the world. I am an ordinary woman with an intelligent and analytical outlook on socio-economic issues. I believe that I will one day meet the partner that completes me.
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 21, 2006 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of
Digital Divide: Email 4 All (3)
Groups Digital Divide: Email 4 All, Habitat for Humanity, Oxfam, WORLD POLITICS
Hometown  
Homepage http://360.yahoo.com/nogmeerkatje  
Birthday Feb 09, 1969  
Languages English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Dee
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Joy is to have a purpose in life and to contribute in a way that makes you want to get up in the morning.
What Gives Me Hope People
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Dee
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dee

Tammia B.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 5 of 5: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 8, 2008 4:36 AM

    Liz s. (76)
     
    Jul 21, 2007 8:20 AM

    Liz s. (76)
    poping in to say hello x x

    Feb 4, 2007 12:39 AM

    Liz s. (76)

    Dec 14, 2006 9:50 PM

    Liz s. (76)

    Nov 9, 2006 8:53 PM

    Liz s. (76)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Desert"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate