Start A Petition

Olga Shestakova

Irkutsk, Russian Federation
female, age 26
committed relationship
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Russian as mother tongue
Joined Mar 14, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 14, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups One Love. One Heart. One People.
Hometown Ekaterinburg, Ulan-Ude 
Birthday Sept 19, 1991  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, Russian as mother tongue  
About Me musician, poet, songwriter, student, london addicted, translator
  Introduce yourself to Olga
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions protestant christian  
Eating Habits vegetarian but still eat fish  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation Vita brevis, ars longa
Music rockabilly, rock'n'roll, rock, jazz, blues, indie  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods cookies, fruit, vegetables, ice cream, chocolate, sweets  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Olga
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Olga

Mitchell M.

Evgeniya A.

Debra B.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Nature"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.