START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Tanya W.

"To raise awareness on horse slaughter and cruelty issues"

Rosharon, TX, USA
female
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 20, 2005


 
My Page Billboard
I am a 34 year old lady with 2 kids and my main passions are animals and child welfare. I have 2 kids and a mini horse and a Clydesdale mare and am looking into buying another horse. I am very easy going and kind until it comes to someone messing with kids or animals. I am starting Vet Tech classes and hoping in the near future to open up a small 501 (c) horse rescue.
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 20, 2005 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of
Help for Horses (3) Mini Horses (7)
Groups Abolish Animal Abuse, Animal Fanatics, Animals Helping Humans, Animals In Need - Can You Help?, Animals in Need of Homes, Arabian Horses, Equestrian Connection, HORSES, PEOPLE AND FUN, Help for Horses, Homeward Bound: Helping all kinds of animals find their forever homes., Horse Crazy, Horse Lovers, Horses - Rescues / Rehabilitation, Horses unlimited... more »
Hometown Houston, TX 
Homepage http://www.geocities.com/ahspa_311_503  
Birthday Aug 01  
Languages English  
About Me Very laid back unless it comes to kids or animals, then I am told I am like dynamite in a small package.
  Introduce yourself to Tanya
  Lifestyle
Pets horses, Cats, Dogs, Guinea Pigs, Snakes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy You have to give kindness to receive kindness.
What Gives Me Hope My kids and my pets
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by To make all child and animal abuse cases felonies with much stiffer sentences.
What/who changed my life and why My best friend Angel because she showed me how wonderful friendship can be. I cherish all of my friends because she has taught me the true meaning of friendship.
What Bugs Me uncaring people, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions my friends, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, making a difference, horses, dogs, cats, children, animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Mother and Father  
Quotation
Interests pets, Wildlife, Books - Author, Children, Gardening/Farming, Humor, Zoology, TV, Swimming Pools, Sports, Pets  
Books  
Music I like it all but mainly country and roc  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods mexican and italian  
Favorite Places home and central and East Texas, Germany  
Can't Live Without my kids, my pets, food, coke, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Tanya
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tanya

Hope B.

Beth S.

Wolfgram M.

Howaboutyou A.

LC C.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 27, 2007 10:19 AM

    Chris S. (151)
    birthday Cake.jpg
    Jul 25, 2006 11:53 AM

    Chris S. (151)
    wolf birthday.gif
    Kudos
    2 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Horse2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate