START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Ashley Y.

Fort Myers, FL, USA
female, age 29
single, 2 children
Speaks: English, American Sign Language
Joined Sep 12, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 12, 2010 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, GLBT Rights Global, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, National Parents & Teachers Association, Rainforest Action, Vegan, Vegetarian
Birthday July 28, 1986  
Languages English, American Sign Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Ashley
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Moderate
Eating Habits Homemade, Vegan  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Injustice, Elitism, Intolerance, Littering, Drunk Driving  
Passions Animals - Pets and Wildlife, Minimalist Living, My Children, Natural Living  
Inspirations My children  
What Scares Me Violence, Extremism, Selfishness, Apathy, Ignorance  
Role Models  
Quotation "Loyalty to the country always. Loyalty to the government when it deserves it." - Mark Twain
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Ashley
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ashley
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!