START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Heidi L.

"To live life to the fullest"

Ilion, NY, USA
female, age 53
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jul 1, 2008
What I Want to Do: Live Life to Its Fullest

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 1, 2008 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers
Hometown Gray, NY 
Birthday March 12, 1962  
Languages english  
About Me fun-loving, great sense of humor, friendly
  Introduce yourself to Heidi
Pets Fishies, 4 cats, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits should eat better, eatting what I like!, Chocolate-Lotsofit, no red meat  
Wild Fact About Me I just got my motorcycle license
My Philosophy Age is just a number.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, The rat race, Stupid mean people, people who WON'T use their minds!, People who steal, people who don't "listen", People who can't be their self, People claiming friendship that are not!, Litter Bugs!!, injustice, indifferenc  
Passions water, trees, making a difference, love, laughter, cats, animals  
Inspirations the wind, the sound of water, my daughters, music, love, happiness, courage, children, blue skies  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, current USA administration, George W. Bush  
Role Models melissa, sharon, cats  
Quotation That which does not kill us only serves to make us stronger
Interests the moon and stars, the outdoors, water parks, roller coasters, cats, music, movies, Books  
Books Erica Spindler, John Saul, Almost anything worth reading  
Music most kinds  
Movies mystery, action/adventure, Wizard of Oz, horror/thriller  
TV Shows In Plain Sight, ER, Supernatural, Smallville, Law and Order CI, Law and Order SVU  
Favorite Foods chicken, raw veggies, fruits, pasta, pizza, chocolate  
Favorite Places curled up in front of a fire, under a starry sky, Near water or waterfalls, Vermont, the woods  
Can't Live Without my grandson, being outdoors, the sun, moon and stars, freedom, fall days, love, my cats, my daughters  
  Introduce yourself to Heidi
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Heidi
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 22, 2008 1:54 PM

    Sandrea S. (282)
    Jul 26, 2008 6:04 AM

    Sandrea S. (282)
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Mountain2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!