START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kelly B.

"To help animals, children and the environment as much as I can."

Lawrenceburg, TN, USA
female, age 48
married, 2 children
Joined Jun 14, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 14, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Greenpeace, OIPA - International Organization for Animal Protection, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Prepare to Unlock Reality (UR), World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown Pulaski, TN 
Homepage http://kellyvbrown.blogspot.com  
Birthday June 08, 1966  
Languages  
About Me Wife, mother and freelance writer.
  Introduce yourself to Kelly
  Lifestyle
Pets 10 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me I have adopted 10 cats and they are all very loved and spoiled.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me global warming  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Kelly
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kelly

Mollie F.

Charlotte H.

WJ B.

Paola G.

Mary E.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Batik2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate