START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Knit Fit

Flowery Br, GA, USA
female, age 44
married
Joined Apr 20, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 20, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups New Knitters, All Knitters
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 06, 1970  
Languages  
About Me a knitter, foodie, reader, kayaker, geocacher and so much more.
  Introduce yourself to Knit
  Lifestyle
Pets dog and cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Episcopalian  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater, Chocolate - Lots of it, Coffee - Now!, Foodie  
Wild Fact About Me I love big change, but little changes tend to flummox me. Want to move - I'm your girl. Want to paint a room - I get bogged down in color choices and what goes in it afterwards. Sigh...
My Philosophy Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.
What Gives Me Hope My family and friends
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People who won't use their minds, Me First attitudes, willful Ignorance and stupidity  
Passions My Husband, family, Friends, knitting  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Knitting is fun! The only tension should be in the yarn. ~me
Interests Knitting and Knitting and More Knitting, geocaching, Spirituality/Philosophy, music, reading a good book, kayaking (recereational), cooking locally grown foods, cooking for friends, cooking and baking, pets  
Books unusual or very old cookbooks, Laurie R. King, Jane Austen, Diana Gabeldon  
Music Rock and Roll, soft rock, u2, oldies, jazz, rock, country, classical, Classic Rock, blues  
Movies Green Mile, Pretty Woman, Fried Green Tomatoes  
TV Shows Mystery!, Masterpiece Theatre, supernatural, Army Wives, Will and Grace, NCIS, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Cold Case, charmed, csi  
Favorite Foods Coffee (the elixir of life), Dagoba Chocolate, DARK CHOCOLATE (68-72% Cacao), french fries, mashed potatoes, greek, pasta, thai, sushi, steak, strawberries, seafood, salmon, pizza, mexican, lasagna, ice cream, coffee, Italian  
Favorite Places Home with Hubby and FurKids, Knitting with Friends, with family and friends, Italy  
Can't Live Without Hubby, family and friends, Pets, Knitting, Church Fellowship  
  Introduce yourself to Knit
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Knit

Kate C.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "World: Ireland"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate