START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Manuel Velasco

"Improve myself"

D.f, Mexico
male, age 18
Speaks: spanish, English/American
Joined Sep 26, 2012

My Page Billboard

Dream guy, I love playing sports and having fun with all my friends, I like myself and I love my life.

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 26, 2012 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Click to Give Free food
Hometown Mexico City 
Birthday May 01, 1997  
Languages spanish, English/American  
About Me Dreamer
  Introduce yourself to Manuel
Pets dogs  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions catholic, christian  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me sky diving with my family.
My Philosophy Life is only one so enjoy ever second of it.
What Gives Me Hope My family,
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by To make smile all the people.
What/who changed my life and why Always by your side because I love dogs and its to emotional for me.
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions basketball, wrestling  
Inspirations My dogs loyalty, my family, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me I refuse to let myself be afraid  
Role Models  
Quotation In a sweet evening with a romantic dinner.
Interests entertainment, history, Art/Design  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature, any books about /the PARANORMAL  
Music A very partial list  
Movies all romantic comedies and spiritual film, always by your side  
TV Shows Family Guy  
Favorite Foods fruits and veggies from my garden, italian, ice cream, chicken  
Favorite Places country scenes, mountains  
Can't Live Without Earth and Air  
  Introduce yourself to Manuel
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Manuel

Marina A.

Manuel V.

Claudia T.

Samantha M.

Alejandro L.

View all: 8 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Sep 26, 2012 10:00 PM

    Manuel V. (11)


    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: Beer1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!