START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Hannah W.

"I am here to help do my part to help the world, am also available for work as an independent artist"

Dundee, SC, United Kingdom
female, age 19
committed relationship
Speaks: a little bit of Japanese, a little bit of Welsh, a little bit of German, English
Joined May 20, 2016


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 20, 2016 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Greenpeace, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Rainforest Action, Vegetarian, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, Yoga Journeys
Hometown from South Wales, now live in Scotland 
Homepage  
Birthday March 08, 1998  
Languages a little bit of Japanese, a little bit of Welsh, a little bit of German, English  
About Me I am a nature and animal loving Spiritual being who wishes nothing but love for all good souls both human and animal. I aim to help animals and the environment in any way that I can.
  Introduce yourself to Hannah
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 cat "Orion"  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual Satanism  
Eating Habits I Don't eat Lamb Or Veal, Aspiring healthy eater, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy If we all come together in peace and mutual respect we can save this world from destruction. Greed leads to wars which destroys not only us but everything else around us. We must learn to be one with the earth in order to save the earth, the animals and ourselves.
What Gives Me Hope people who save animals, people who bond together to help those in need, people who refuse to start wars, different types of people getting along together, those who hurt animals getting what they deserve, seeing a criminal esp murderer go to jail, people helping the homeless, sustainable energy sources being used.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by ensure that everyone gets what they need and that the basic needs of each and every citizen is fulfilled as soon as possible.
What/who changed my life and why My boyfriend changed my life because without him I would still be an abused girl - if not a dead girl - and I would never have learned my strength and how much I am worth if it weren't for him. No jokes!
What Bugs Me corrupt politicians, people who are hypocrites, People who see but prefer to be blind, ignorant people, poaching, oil spills, people who litter, applying make up whilst driving, people texting and driving, Excessive Consumerism, Destroying the planet !!!  
Passions gardening, writing, traveling, spirituality, earth, environment, children, cats, broadening my horizons, books, animals, Art/Painting/Drawing  
Inspirations good people, Kindness in the face of hate, music, listening to gentle rain, kittens purring, my mother, my boyfriend, beautiful stories, animals  
What Scares Me nuclear weapons, terrorism, explosions and popping, heights, war, spiders, global warming, cruel people, "Big Brother"  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation "we are the product of darkness - we are the light within the dark"
Interests embroidery sewing, technology, movies, Travel/Adventure, environment, gardening, internet, humor, meditation, Mythology / Folklore, psychology, reading, aromatherapy, different cultures, spirituality, satanism, paganism, occult, art, space and ETs, make up  
Books comics and graphic novels, travel, cooking, gardening, history esp ww2, fantasy, sci fi, thriller, horror, psychology, Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music pagan music, EBM, industrial, calm meditation music, classical, heavy metal, symphonic metal  
Movies historical, war, action, fantasy, Forrest Gump, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Mothra: Terror Over Tokyo, (some) comedy, nightmare on elm street, (some) romance, horror, sci fi, predator series  
TV Shows anything about aliens, anything about space, anything on serial killers, history channel, Vikings, The Simpsons, Discovery Channel, Grey's Anatomy, paranormal, murder mystery, fantasy, sci fi, 80s cartoons, (some) modern cartoons, dr who, the walking dead  
Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, chicken, apples - esp french, purple/black grapes, chocolate, spaghetti bolognese, spinach and ricotta raviolli, spinach lasagne  
Favorite Places Wales, Japan, India, Germany, rivers and waterfalls, mountains, forests and woodland, galleries, museums  
Can't Live Without music, my boyfriend, my deities, spirituality, books  
  Introduce yourself to Hannah
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Hannah

Fred H.

Daniel V.

Windof V.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 7, 2017 10:49 AM

    Daniel V. (267)

    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Violets"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.