START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Allen Powell Jr

"To help the environment and maintain wildlife habitat"

Brookville, PA, USA
male, age 47
married, 4 children
Joined Jun 17, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 17, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Backyard Wildlife Sanctuaries, Heritage of Homesteading
Hometown pennsylvania 
Birthday March 24, 1968  
About Me Outgoing but yet reserved to a point .
Depending on the cause or situation.
  Introduce yourself to Allen
Pets 1 cat 1 dog, dog, cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Knowing there are others out there with the same interests as me .
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Try to better the environment and create a way to help the unfortunate .
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who think they know everything  
Passions the outdoors and my wife  
Inspirations Happiness in anothers eyes  
What Scares Me ingnorance of others  
Role Models I have no role models  
Interests Gardening/Farming, pets, wildlife, environment  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature, unusual or very old cookbooks  
Music all kinds  
Movies all kinds  
TV Shows Outdoor shows&amp, farming shows, csi, Cold Case, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods all kinds  
Favorite Places ocean, home, beach, woods, mountains  
Can't Live Without My Wife and Children, my dog, love  
  Introduce yourself to Allen
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Allen

Lily B.

Jennifer G.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "World: Netherlands"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!