START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Vel Lakshmanan

"To Help others"

India
male, age 28
single
Speaks: Hindi and English, Marathi, Gurathi, Tamil, Malayalam, Hindi
Joined Dec 8, 2011
What I Want to Do: Be a Human
Activities: Living naturally


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 8, 2011 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Pondicherry 
Homepage  
Birthday April 16, 1986  
Languages Hindi and English, Marathi, Gurathi, Tamil, Malayalam, Hindi  
About Me I am the Mirror
  Introduce yourself to Vel
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions Hindu  
Eating Habits A well Balanced Health  
Wild Fact About Me Need More care
My Philosophy Nothing
What Gives Me Hope Confidence
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Follow the Ethics for good activitiy
What/who changed my life and why You can Win, 7 jabits of Effective people
What Bugs Me Redaing  
Passions Consulting  
Inspirations Mother  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Samukythaa  
Quotation All is Well
Interests Business  
Books 7 Habits of Highly Effective People (Ste  
Music AR Rahuman  
Movies Life is Beautiful  
TV Shows Pogo, Discovery, talent shows  
Favorite Foods SOUTH INDIAN VEG DISHES  
Favorite Places mountains and beaches, Mountains  
Can't Live Without water and food  
  Introduce yourself to Vel
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Vel
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Roses2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate