START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Dianna K.

"To Save One more square ft....always one more..."

Strongsville, OH, USA
female, age 31
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 30, 2009
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 30, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DUO for World Peace, Healthy Cooking, Susan G. Komen Foundation, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Ohio 
Homepage http://thekozumplikadventures.shutterfly.co
m
 
Birthday Sept 28, 1982  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Dianna
  Lifestyle
Pets one cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian- Non-Denomination  
Eating Habits limited meat  
Wild Fact About Me I am currently persuing a Bachelor Degree in Green and Environmental Sustainability. Hopefully, I will make a difference.
My Philosophy Live life to the fullest. You can't change the past so why try?
What Gives Me Hope My children, husband, family, and adopted family and friends.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Try to stop the injustices in the world concerning people and animals. We all are here for life, lets make it a good one.
What/who changed my life and why my mother and my husband. My mother because she did the best she could to raise us to be strong. My husband because he pulled me out of my "funk" and helped me to see I am able to make a difference in the world.
What Bugs Me intolerance, Animal Cruelty, Drug Users/Dealers, Fake People and Hypocrites  
Passions traveling, family, school and learning, Life  
Inspirations nature, friends, family  
What Scares Me Guns/Criminals, Hateful People  
  Favorites
Role Models Loving people, Grandma and Grandpa, Mom, Derrick - Husband, Pete - Father in Law  
Quotation Cest La Vie "Thats Life" "Why put off for tomorrow that which can be done today?"
Interests Brussels Griffon Animal Rescue, Adoption  
Books J. R. R. Tolkien, Religion, Vampire/Gothic, Philosophy  
Music Opera, Classical, Country, Rap, Pop, Rock, Heavy Metal  
Movies Avatar, Queen of the Damned, Transformers, Machine Girl, Teeth, Disney/Pixar, Ice Age, A Walk to Remember, Lord of the Rings Trilogy  
TV Shows Charmed, National Geographic, Discovery Channel, Sunrise Earth, Animal Planet, Inuyasha  
Favorite Foods Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwiches, Tofu Bacon, Bean Buns, Bean Curd, Scampi, Pasta Salad  
Favorite Places Home, Atlanta Georgia  
Can't Live Without My Family and Friends, My Husband, My Computer  
  Introduce yourself to Dianna
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dianna
none yet

Dianna's Photos

Derrick Being Goofy.jpg

Her and that tongue.jpg

Pepsi and TV.jpg
97 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: MoonPhase"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate