START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Carol James

"Am looking for an honest mature man for a relationship"

Minneapolis, MN, USA
female, age 33
single, 1 child
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, English only
Joined Apr 10, 2012
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 10, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Minneapolis 
Homepage  
Birthday April 06, 1981  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, English only  
About Me am a lady with Height: 5' 7, Weight 132 lbs, Measurements is 36D-24-36, Hair color is black, hair length is Long, eye color is blue, Skin color White,I am 31years was born and brought up in San Antonio Texas....I am a lady with a goals of becoming a good woman to my husband, a good mother to my kinds and all kids though i am a single, career wise to become a world class Business and Investment analyst, would love to build a charity home for the mother less babies home and for the less privileges, cos my Grand mom was an orphan i must tell you i am a fresh university graduate with B.scIn Business Administration. I am looking to meet a good man, a man with a good heart for love for my heart is opened to a sincere and a meaningful relationship that could possibly lead to marriage, But i am not looking to rush into marriage at the moment for i believe a relationship is not built in a day
  Introduce yourself to Carol
  Lifestyle
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits All kind of food, Eat very little due to health problems!!, Keep it local and organic  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me ignorance, Drunk Drivers, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions MY CHILDREN!!!, learning, family, Energy Healing And Love, animals  
Inspirations People who refuse to give up, My Husband and friend Norm, My fairy sisters!, King Solomon, comb jellyfish, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models unknown hero's who deserve respect  
Quotation
Interests Travel &amp, amp, amp, Spirituality/Philosophy, My pets., Body/Personal Care, children, computers, crafts, fitness, gardening, history  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Carol
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carol
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate