START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Sadie Thorpe

Wooton, KY, USA
female, age 32
married, 1 child
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Aug 6, 2013
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 6, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Wooton, KY 
Birthday Aug 07, 1983  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sadie
Pets Horses (1), Dogs (2), Cats (6)  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian, Christian - Other  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, Keep it Healthy, lots of water, Homemade healthy whole foods  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy "If you don't stand for something, then you will fall for anything." -Unknown
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions nature, environment, making a difference, God's Creations, HORSES....!  
What Scares Me  
Role Models My Auntie, My Mom!!!  
TV Shows The Walking Dead  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Sadie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sadie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!