START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Terri K.

"I Love Animals!"

Harrisonburg, VA, USA
female, age 60
married, 2 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jan 24, 2009
What I Want to Do: Be a nice person


 
My Page Billboard
I can pretty much tell you whatever you want to know about Degus :-) 
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 24, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Tidewater Area of Virginia 
Homepage http://my.care2.com/degu4  
Birthday April 14, 1954  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me I'm an easy going big kid.
  Introduce yourself to Terri
  Lifestyle
Pets Lots of Fish, 2 Birds, 1 Snake, 2 Lizards, 2 Rabbits, 2 Ferrets, 1 Cat, 3 Dogs, Bunch of Degus!  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Protestant  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me I (at this moment) have 30 Degus !!! Need/want some??? hehe
My Philosophy Give to others with an attitude of expecting nothing in return.
What Gives Me Hope My eternity with God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Jesus - He gives me a purpose for life.
What Bugs Me Tattletails, Bullies, Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions Taking care of helpless things  
Inspirations My Bible  
What Scares Me Big Deep water  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation "Nothing is ever as easy as it should be" Me
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows Scifi except vampires and zombees, Most things on Animal Planet, House, NCIS  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Terri
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Terri

Laura K.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Creatures1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate