START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kimbo ok

United Kingdom
female, age 31
single
Speaks: english
Joined Feb 15, 2007
What I Want to Do: peace and happiness


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 15, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Devon 
Homepage  
Birthday July 29, 1983  
Languages english  
About Me ummm i always find this a hard one!
At the moment i am doing a snowboard season in frace working as a nanny(i love exstreme sports)At home i work with adults and teenagers with mental health problems.

Im really happy most of the time and like to have fun exsperiences, i love to travel and be around nature, and generally feel connected with the earth and spirit.
I am quite thoughtfull and love to talk to people who have interesting ideas . . . and who think outside the our social box.

Im kind an caring most of the time!and like to have close good connecting frienships with people.

I love animals lots and like to be around them.

I love to be around people and have lots of fun. . . but very much need quiet me time aswell.

like to be smiley and help others.
I love to to dance,to completley let myself go to the music.
  Introduce yourself to Kimbo
  Lifestyle
Pets tropical fish, 2 gerbils dorthey and margrott, dog called birty  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions some buddhist beliefs, earth-based  
Eating Habits I eat healthy food and junk too!, Eat organic when i can, eat a bit of fish, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope kind,caring true to themselves non fake people.Life, love and spirit.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me fakeness, ignorance, abusive people  
Passions having fun, trying to better myself, connecting/ sharing, whales and dolphins, broadening my horizons, learning, family, environment, peace, traveling, spirituality, nature, love, music, animals  
Inspirations buddhisim  
What Scares Me the unknown/death  
  Favorites
Role Models The ME i aspire to be  
Quotation
Interests sports-doing not watching!, psychology, Travel/Adventure, wildlife, Mind/Body/Spirit  
Books  
Music ALL SORTS!, frank zappa, Portishead, some cassical, rage against the machine, jimi hendrix, Reggea, drum-n-bass to dance to, Led Zeppelin, Raidio head  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods fruit, choclate, Pistachio nuts, salad, Veggie Lasanga, strawberries, potatoes, indian, cheese, avacadoes  
Favorite Places the sea, rivers, My bed, lakes, nature, woods, mountains, beach  
Can't Live Without curiousity, water, LOVE, sunshine, animals, music  
  Introduce yourself to Kimbo
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kimbo

Timothy M.

Kevin S.

Dallas B.

Jessica R.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Grass"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate