START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Adele Peters

"to find happiness in myself"

Belford, NJ, USA
female, age 62
married, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Feb 28, 2007
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard
stop the madness!
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 28, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Belford 
Birthday Nov 26, 1953  
Languages english  
About Me depressed, crazy, anal at times, obsessive, kind, considerate, compassionate, loving, understanding, and sometimes a little mean!!!!
  Introduce yourself to Adele
Pets dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions catholic  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me That I signed up for care2connect!!! this is so not me...
My Philosophy Hope for the BEST...prepare for the WORSE!!!
What Gives Me Hope each day I wake...
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by stop this war...and avoid any others in order for our world not to have to send our young in to be mutilated and or worse killed!
What/who changed my life and why haven't found one yet...
What Bugs Me liars!, Evil people, my husbands x-wife  
Passions MY DOGS!!!!, my family  
Inspirations my family  
What Scares Me DEATH!  
Role Models anyone who can handle their handicap, with a smile  
Quotation don't worry be happy!!!!
Interests My Computer & My Dog!!!  
Music Pop/Hip-Hop  
Movies happy endings, love stories and true crime movies  
TV Shows courtv, funny sitcoms, LOST!  
Favorite Foods Sushi!  
Favorite Places My Pool in the Back Yard, HAWAII!!  
Can't Live Without my dogs, my husband, my sons (they are all adults now)  
  Introduce yourself to Adele
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Adele
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!