START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Leon Hill

"Meeting friends and finding life time partner"

New Zealand
male, age 65
single, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Apr 1, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 1, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Auckland Newzealand 
Birthday March 05, 1950  
Languages English  
About Me I'm kind, understanding,open-minded hardworking,very possitive,easy-going.I like to listen to music and watch TV,sing KTV
  Introduce yourself to Leon
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy as possible  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope possitive thinking
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions music, love  
What Scares Me being alone  
Role Models parents  
Interests movies, Travel/Adventure, music  
Music jazz, country, Classic Rock  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without friends, music, Laughter and Love  
  Introduce yourself to Leon
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Leon

Grace H.

Shawna S.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Tiger"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!