Notice! Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 28 at 9pm PST. Thanks
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Salome Shaw

Port Elizabeth, Easten Cape, South Afric
female, age 40
open marriage
Speaks: english, Afrikaans
Joined Oct 24, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Animal Welfare


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 24, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Pets in Need
Hometown Port Elizabeth 
Homepage  
Birthday May 21, 1974  
Languages english, Afrikaans  
About Me Funny, Love to laugh. Romantic.
  Introduce yourself to Salome
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits All kinds of food  
Wild Fact About Me I am a bit crazy!!
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions Nature, Love, Laughter, Animals  
Inspirations The beauty of nature, My family, My best friend, God, Animals, Birds chirping  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love the most  
  Favorites
Role Models My Mother  
Quotation
Interests crafts, Holistic Health, Travel/Adventure, wildlife, pets, music, movies, Books - Author  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music all kinds  
Movies comedy, action  
TV Shows csi, NCIS, Grey's Anatomy  
Favorite Foods seafood, strawberries, steak, lasagna, lobster, fruit, cheese cake, cheese, chicken  
Favorite Places Namibia  
Can't Live Without my pets, art, animals, my husband, laughter, music, love, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Salome
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Salome

Rob W.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate