START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Melissa F.

"Peace, love and togetherness go a long way."

Canada
female, age 35
committed relationship
Speaks: understands dutch [verbal only], french as a 2nd language, english
Joined Nov 4, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Freedom


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 4, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for  
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers
Hometown Laval,QC 
Homepage  
Birthday July 11, 1979  
Languages understands dutch [verbal only], french as a 2nd language, english  
About Me Quiet, peaceful, stubborn, a romantic at heart, wild, and enjoy having fun.
  Introduce yourself to Melissa
  Lifestyle
Pets cat, fish  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Too busy plannig/figuring the future, pagan, Brought up as a Christian-Catholic  
Eating Habits Try and Eat Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Seeing people happy.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Have the people re-elect. j/k
I'll have to think about this one, there is so much that needs doing.
What/who changed my life and why Going to Jamaica. I got my self esteem back. The woman in me took over, while the uncertain child/adolescent got washed away.
What Bugs Me People who purposely hurt others, gossip, indifference, people who don't "listen"  
Passions Energy Healing And Love, animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Dying alone, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, global warming  
  Favorites
Role Models Mother and father  
Quotation Never put off until tomorrow what you can do the day after tomorrow.- Mark Twain
Interests herbs, traveling, computers, photography, Mind/Body/Spirit, Body/Personal Care, pets, music, movies  
Books Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles, Diana Gabaldon: The Outlander series  
Music all kinds  
Movies Underworld 1 & 2, Queen of the Damned, What Dreams May Come (Robin Williams), The Lake House, The Wedding Planner, Ever After: A Cinderella Story  
TV Shows Don't watch TV shows  
Favorite Foods sushi, pizza  
Favorite Places Jasper National Park Ab Canada, Jamaica, My bed, ocean, home  
Can't Live Without sunshine, sleep, nature, love, My cat, My Mom :), Harmony & Tranquility in my life  
  Introduce yourself to Melissa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Melissa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate