START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Tonya G.

Springfield, IL, USA
female, age 34
committed relationship, 5 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jun 29, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 29, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown springfield,IL 
Homepage  
Birthday June 13, 1980  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Tonya
  Lifestyle
Pets none at this time  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Catholic - Latin Rite, catholic  
Eating Habits A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My family and friends
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me racism/racists/Bigots, People whom do harm unto others, cruelty, George Bush, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions My Children-they are my Heart and Soul, my family - mi familia  
Inspirations my husband  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models my family  
Quotation
Interests natural medicine, Gardening/Farming, baking  
Books unusual or very old cookbooks, Stephen King  
Music classical, opera, all kinds  
Movies Lord of the Rings, dirty dancing, Wizard of Oz  
TV Shows days of our lives(the only soap I watch), Law and Order, Law and Order SVU  
Favorite Foods salad, veggies, cheese, apples, fruit, mexican, strawberries, chinese  
Favorite Places woods  
Can't Live Without nature, my children, friends and family, love  
  Introduce yourself to Tonya
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tonya

Thomas W.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Hearts2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate