START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Noura Mouradi

Morocco
female, age 18
single
Speaks: english
Joined Jun 24, 2011
What I Want to Do: i want to clean up morocco
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 24, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday June 30, 1996  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Noura
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog but lots more in the future!  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, Still Love Chocolate Though!, eatting what I like!, Candy Candy Candy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by If i where Mayor (governor, President, ect) the first thing i would do would be to make it illegal to litter here.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who WON'T use their minds!, Those who hurt others weaker than them, narcotic, people that litter, Any one that would hurt a child, Evil people, Destroying the planet !!!, unfriendly people, women applying makeup while driving, Any one that would hurt an ani  
Passions earth, LIFE!!!, apple pie ala mode, animals  
Inspirations to fulfill my purpose on earth, the sound of the ocean, reaching for the light of life, People who refuse to give up, happy, good people, happiness, Kindness in any form, Kindness in the face of hate  
What Scares Me Violent people, Religious Extremism, Is how cruel the people of the world are, fire, global warming, drug addicts, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests entertainment, My pets., pets, recycling, wildlife, Travel/Adventure  
Books  
Music  
Movies accepted, Stick it!, The 6th Sence  
TV Shows American Idol, maybe Food Network sometimes, NCIS, Law and Order, Law and Order SVU, house, glee, NCIS and NCIS LA, csi all of them, CSI Miami  
Favorite Foods steak, thai, apples, Avocados!!!, lasagna, italian, indian, real baked goods, potatoes, pizza, ice cream, fruit, french fries, chinese, cheese, sushi, strawberries, mashed potatoes, mexican, chicken, cheese cake  
Favorite Places U.S.A., home, rivers, the ocean, Any place with snow!, beach  
Can't Live Without money, peace, other family and myself :p, laughter, coffee, good food, food, chocolate, friends and family, music, internet, sleep, computer, air  
  Introduce yourself to Noura
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Noura
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate