START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Carol G.

"is to make the best possible me!!!"

Akron Canton Region Airport, OH, USA
female, age 47
separated, 1 child
Speaks: English only
Joined Feb 15, 2010

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 15, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Healthy Cooking, Vegan, Vegetarian, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Birthday Dec 23, 1967  
Languages English only  
About Me right now I am full-figured...but for how long? I am working on making myself healthier and more active and built like I should be. I am fun loving and positive.
  Introduce yourself to Carol
Pets 3 cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits Trying to eat vegan but not perfect  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy If everyone else is "normal" then I am glad I am not!!!!
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Carol
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carol
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!