START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jessica Boulter

"To support independent living needs big or small."

Calgary, Alberta, Canada
female, age 54
single, 1 child
Speaks: wanting to learn other languages, English only
Joined Apr 19, 2012
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 19, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Beats4Change
Hometown Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada 
Homepage http://www.life-at-home.ca  
Birthday Feb 21, 1960  
Languages wanting to learn other languages, English only  
About Me I am a passionate person who believes in the innate goodness of each person I meet. Life learning is always part of my daily living - there is so much knowledge to gain from being part of any community.
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
  Lifestyle
Pets 3 Cats and 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Spiritiual  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater, trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, Still Love Chocolate Though!, lots of water, Coffee - Now!, All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me I love to drum!
My Philosophy Life cannot be in perfect balance - I need the beautiful, the ugly, the awesome and the bad to keep myself alive.
What Gives Me Hope people give me hope, nature gives me hope, love gives me hope.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Reg Hawe, my dance instructor from my younger years. He believed in me, even when I did not.
What Bugs Me  
Passions love and laughter  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jessica
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate