START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Paul Petrov

"I just want to protect this world from myself"

Moscow, Moscow Region, Russian Federatio
male, age 28
single
Speaks: russian, german, english
Joined Aug 12, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: arts


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 12, 2012 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Elephant Lovers, Healthy Cooking, YMCA, Yoga Journeys
Hometown Moscow, RF 
Homepage  
Birthday April 17, 1986  
Languages russian, german, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Paul
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 cats - red and black  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions wiccan  
Eating Habits LOTS OF TEA, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I can lick my heel))
My Philosophy nuclear buddism, lol
What Gives Me Hope sandwich with salted cheese and tomatoes
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why War and Peace, I've read it!!11!
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Kickass  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music ultrabrutal gnidnig emo noise pop  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Eating is NOT my favorite activity  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without oxygene  
  Introduce yourself to Paul
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Paul
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate