START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Teresa Doelitsch

"to feed and rescue animals."

Hockley, TX, USA
female, age 43
married, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 9, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Activities: reading, computers, gameing

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 9, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Puzzles, Trivia and Word Games!
Hometown houston 
Birthday Feb 25, 1972  
Languages english  
About Me i love animals mostly cats but i will help any animal.they are gods creatures..
  Introduce yourself to Teresa
Pets one big fat cat and spoiled too  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who are rude  
Passions My family and pets  
What Scares Me people who are heartless  
Role Models my mom  
Interests family and animals  
Books Dean Koontz novels, Joyce Meyers books, Sylvia Browne's books  
Music country and rock and roll  
Movies Fried Green Tomatoes  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places north carolina, florida  
Can't Live Without my family and animals and god  
  Introduce yourself to Teresa
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Teresa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Mermaid2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!