START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Drew Appledorn

Fennville, MI, USA
male, age 56
Speaks: english
Joined Nov 11, 2009
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard


 Here's a little about me. 
I'm 6'2. blonde hair/blue eyes. Shy at first and when you get to know me better you'll be telling me to shut up. I love to eat and create my own food. I love to sit by the water. I also enjoy going to the library.
 That's it for now. I'll write more later.
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 11, 2009 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Earth Day, Greenpeace, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, NPR - National Public Radio, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Audubon Society, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action, The Nature Conservancy (TNC)
Hometown Holland MI 
Birthday March 14, 1959  
Languages english  
About Me Dutch
  Introduce yourself to Drew
Pets 2 goldfish  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Conservative
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation To sin by silence when one should protest makes cowards of all men.
Music Madonna  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods homemade hot dogs, mcdonalds fries  
Favorite Places Disney World, Acadia Nattional Park in Maine  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Drew
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Drew

Michael K.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!