START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Annemiek O.

Wervershoof, Nederland, Netherlands
female, age 43
committed relationship
Speaks: dutch, German as a 2nd language, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Oct 29, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 29, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage http://www.hetteckelhofje.nl  
Birthday March 27, 1971  
Languages dutch, German as a 2nd language, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Annemiek
  Lifestyle
Pets teckels, dachshunds  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits Still Love Chocolate Though!, try to eat healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations colors, animals and nature, flowers blooming, the sun coming up, the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me Violent people, snakes, Religious Extremism, Losing the ones I love, Neo-nazi's  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests nature  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Annemiek
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Annemiek
none yet

Annemiek's Photos

love
1 photo, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs7"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate