START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Julia S.

female, age 34
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, German (mother-tongue)
Joined Dec 23, 2010

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 23, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Vienna, AUT 
Birthday April 06, 1981  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, German (mother-tongue)  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Julia
Pets 2 cats (all rescued animals)  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions none but respect every one  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy respect everyone and everything, take responsibility for your actions as well as for your not acting, and laugh a lot
What Gives Me Hope we are still here
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation What we really need is the right to be right and the right to be wrong - Bob Marley
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Julia
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Julia

Sreenivas M.

Kn V.

Sylvia S.

Mark H.

Darren G.

View all: 6 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Apr 6, 2014 8:37 AM

    Sreenivas M. (455)

    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "UserTheme: ElesK12"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!