START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Rino P.

Henderson, NV, USA
male, age 29
single
Speaks: Khmer, German (a bit), English and a little Spanish
Joined Aug 19, 2014


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 19, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Henderson, NV 
Homepage  
Birthday July 13, 1985  
Languages Khmer, German (a bit), English and a little Spanish  
About Me I am an easy going person and I am very adventurous.
  Introduce yourself to Rino
  Lifestyle
Pets Beta Fish, Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits meat and potatoes, LOTS OF TEA, Homemade healthy whole foods, eatting what I like!, All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me I am an easy going person
My Philosophy Live life to the fullest
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me unfriendly people, mean obnoxious people, bad juveniles who bully n' hurt people, abusive people, any fool that hurts children  
Passions traveling, other cultures, my friends, children, family, learning, peace, nature, making a difference, love, laughter  
Inspirations animals, beautiful stories, good people, friends, happy, love, music, my family, Well lived lives  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models ... any true believer and/or seeker of a  
Quotation
Interests wildlife, Travel &amp, amp, amp, pets, music, movies, My pets., Mind/Body/Spirit, humor, gardening, entertainment, fitness, crafts, environment, Art/Design  
Books spirituality, Self improvement  
Music Everything w/the exeption of few genres  
Movies Pretty Woman, Lord of the Rings, Fried Green Tomatoes, Forrest Gump, Finding Nemo, " To Scu " I also loved " Happy Feet ", Avatar like IS, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Modern movies, happy go lucky, all romantic comedies and spiritual film  
TV Shows The Simpsons, maybe Food Network sometimes, Law and Order SVU, house, friends, Discovery Channel, csi, Cold Case, charmed, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods chicken, chinese, salad, steak, spaghetti, pittas, pizza, pasta, mexican, italian  
Favorite Places coffeshop ABRAXAS Amsterdam, rainy day!, nature, mountains, In front of a fireplace at night!, home, forests, different desserts, Country (woods &amp, amp, amp, Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without friends and family, freedom, animals, air, love, music, laughter, Earth and Air, food, family  
  Introduce yourself to Rino
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rino

Pam D.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Aug 19, 2014 10:55 PM

    Pam D. (101)

    I love my Rino!


    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs8"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate