START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Jess King

Toronto, ON, Canada
female, age 34
committed relationship
Speaks: English only
Joined Feb 13, 2011
What I Want to Do: What is best for my Country

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 13, 2011 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Aug 23, 1982  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jess
Pets 0.1.0 Firebelly Toad, 1.0.0 Albino Chinese Softshell Turtle, 1.0.0 Chinese Softshell Turtle, 0.0.1 Pandinus Imperator, 0.0.2 Brachypelma Vagans, 0.0.1 Avicularia Avicularia, 0.0.1 Nhandu Chromatus, 0.0.1 Pternochilus Murinus, 0.1.2 Grammostola Rosea, 0.0.1 Cyrioco  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Eating Habits cheese, LOTS OF TEA, trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, meat and potatoes, Homemade healthy whole foods  
Wild Fact About Me I'm very shy & rarely leave home. However I'm excellent at giving speeches to hundreds of strangers for Little RES Q. My cause.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by to put end this insane hold corporations have on us. Then I would start cleaning house to put good wholesome people in charge of things they have true believing in, and are not fueled by greed... so much needs to be done to better all humans, animals, and the environment.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Jess
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jess
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.