START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

jeya chennai

"jeya.chennai"

Chennai, India
male, age 32
single
Speaks: malayaalem, English as a 2nd Language, Tamil
Joined Feb 8, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 8, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Clubster, Defenders of Wildlife, Elephant Lovers, Moveon.org, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Special Olympics, Vegan, Vegetarian, Yoga Journeys
Hometown chennai - madurai -srivi-nellai 
Homepage http://home.comcast.net/~wolfand  
Birthday Jan 18, 1982  
Languages malayaalem, English as a 2nd Language, Tamil  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to jeya
  Lifestyle
Pets ants, chickens, fish  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions making a difference, nature, music, children, Energy Healing And Love, LIFE!!!, love, traveling, photography, my friends  
Inspirations My mother, peacemakers, Love songs, happiness, love, My best friend, my family, peace, understanding, friends, good people  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests photography, music, movies, Travel/Adventure, internet, computers, children, Art/Design  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places forests, ocean, parks, nature, My bed, beach  
Can't Live Without computer, good food, water, friends and family, love  
  Introduce yourself to jeya
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of jeya

Nithya R.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate