START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Darcia Helle

"Peace, Love, and Understanding"

female, age 53
married, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Nov 21, 2012
What I Want to Do: Make a difference

My Page Billboard

I write because the characters trespassing through my mind leave me no alternative.

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 21, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Acoustic Coffee House, Click free to donate and Petitions, DUO for World Peace, Dog Lovers, OUR VOICE HELPING Endangered Wolves, wildlife & our pets
Hometown Bridgewater, MA 
Birthday June 09, 1962  
Languages English only  
About Me Barefoot peacenik with a passion for words.
  Introduce yourself to Darcia
Pets 3 dogs and 1 cat...all spoiled rotten  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Eating Habits Vegetarian with Vegan tendencies  
Wild Fact About Me I'm an author. I have chronic Lyme disease, I don't like asparagus, I'm married to my pen pal, and I grew up in a haunted house.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions LIFE!!!, my family, reading, writing, nature, peace, music, environment, making a difference, laughter, books, animals  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation You don't get harmony when everybody sings the same note.
Interests Holistic Health, wildlife, Spirituality/Philosophy, psychology, recycling, reading, My pets., Mind/Body/Spirit, meditation, fitness and sports- yoga, environment, Books - Author  
Books all of them!  
Music Indie, Modern Folk, Blues, All Rock  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Darcia
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Darcia

Maria L.

Agnes N.

Darren G.

Larry M.

Thomas W.

View all: 6 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 7, 2013 4:21 PM

    Agnes N. (703)

    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Books"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!