START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Hiltrud Artelt

Mă¶nchengladbach, Germany
female, age 50
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: english, german
Joined Nov 2, 2013
What I Want to Do: Change the World
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 2, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Mönchengladbach, Germany 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 13, 1965  
Languages english, german  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Hiltrud
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs, 4 cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits vegetarian, hopefully soon: vegan  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope good People
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by end all wars, protect all animals, protect the environment, everyone is sick insured, Every living being has enough food and drink, justice and equality for all, ..........
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies Forrest Gump  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my children, animals, hope, freedom  
  Introduce yourself to Hiltrud
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Hiltrud
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats7"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.