START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Donna Lewis

Bear River, WY, USA
female, age 49
married, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 31, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 31, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Canine Concerns: Stop Puppy Mills / Dog Chaining & Fighting, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown peoria ill 
Homepage  
Birthday May 01, 1964  
Languages english  
About Me im part cherokee,irish,german,dutch,english,sioux, i have a bad temper i talk alot ,i try to take care of my family they mean the world to me
  Introduce yourself to Donna
  Lifestyle
Pets oregan, dog 'midnight cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions protestant  
Eating Habits eatting what I like!, Candy Candy Candy, All kind of food, meat and potatoes, candy, pepsi, cheese  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy everything happens for a reason and only god knows the reason ,everybody deserves a second chance ,never go to bed mad at spouce
What Gives Me Hope my grandkids i have 6 3boys 3 girls
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why my grandfather is the person who helped me through the rough times in my life he is no longer living he is where i got the everything happens for a reason and only god knows the reason i try to live my life by his sayings
What Bugs Me people who steal and harm others, People who steal, people who don't "listen", People who can't be their self, People claiming friendship that are not!, Chain E-Mails, arrogance, BEING IGNORED!, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, li  
Passions crocheting, beading, unicorns, wolves  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation my quotion is under books,people
Interests Travel/Adventure, wildlife, photography, pets, music, movies, internet, gardening, crystals, crafts, computers, children, Antiques/collectibles  
Books  
Music country, oldies, celtic, soft rock, Rock and Roll, R and B, oldies, Classic Rock, Easy listening, country, celtic, all kinds  
Movies The Crow, shrek, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Lord of the Rings, Grease, Gone with the Wind, Gladiator, Finding Nemo, dirty dancing, Braveheart, Harry Potter (all), dances with wolves  
TV Shows Cold Case, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, survivor, Discovery Channel, charmed, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, angel, westerns, animal planet, smallville  
Favorite Foods veggies, tacos, strawberries, steak, spaghetti, potatoes, pasta, mashed potatoes, ice cream, cheese, cheese cake, candy bars, carmel, meat  
Favorite Places my craft room, colorado, My bed, the mountains, woods, LAS VEGAS, home, arizona  
Can't Live Without sunshine, water, sleep, My cat, my dog, my husband, money, internet, freedom, food, family, computer, chocolate, air, pepsi, candy, grandson, phone  
  Introduce yourself to Donna
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Donna
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate