START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Jordan Jones

Rochdale, United Kingdom
female, age 23
Speaks: English/American, english
Joined May 10, 2015
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 10, 2015 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown rochdale 
Birthday Oct 21, 1994  
Languages English/American, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jordan
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits junk food junkie, dairy free, LOTS OF TEA  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me women applying makeup while driving, People who see but prefer to be blind, mean obnoxious people, idiotic politicians, Destroying the planet !!!, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people, (Some) Religion  
Passions water, trees, traveling, reading, photography, nature, my friends, my family, music, love, learning, laughter, family, earth, cats, books, art, Art/Painting/Drawing, animals  
Inspirations sounds of the night, People who refuse to give up, my family, music, love, listening to gentle rain, kittens purring, Kindness in any form, good people, friends, Cloudless Nights, beautiful stories, animals  
What Scares Me illnesses, ignorance, global warming, fire, drug addicts, Criminals that are young and violent, being alone, abusers  
Role Models fictional characters  
Interests wildlife, Travel/Adventure, reading, My pets., music, movies, meditation, Medicine / Health Care, internet, humor, gardening, environment, entertainment, Books - Author, Art/Design  
Books Women's Murder Club Series, true stories, Mysteries, Harry Potter Series, fantasy, J.R.R. Tolkien  
Music Stone Sour/Slipknot  
Movies horror, Finding Nemo, Forrest Gump, dirty dancing  
TV Shows house, merlin, american horror story, Will and Grace, NCIS, Law and Order, Grey's Anatomy, friends, csi, charmed  
Favorite Foods steak, spaghetti, pizza, pasta, ice cream, french toasts, chocolate, chicken, cheese cake  
Favorite Places woods, the ocean, the mountains, rainy day!, nature, My bed, mountains, In front of a fireplace at night!, home, forests, different desserts, country scenes, Country pathways, Country atmosphere, Country Life  
Can't Live Without water, music, love, laughter, friends, freedom, family, country beauty, computer, books, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Jordan
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jordan
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: SnowOwl"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.