START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Henriette Oberg


San Jose, CA, USA
female, age 40
married, 2 children
Speaks: english, norwegian
Joined Jun 28, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 28, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Earth Day, Greenpeace, Healthy Cooking,, NPR - National Public Radio, National Audubon Society, Susan G. Komen Foundation, The Nature Conservancy (TNC), WWF - World Wildlife Fund, YMCA, Yoga Journeys
Birthday May 08, 1975  
Languages english, norwegian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Henriette
Pets 2 cats, 1 fish  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Lutheran  
Eating Habits Healthy as possible  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions peace, Raising My Children, music, making a difference, earth, environment, Energy Healing And Love  
Inspirations loved ones, the beauty of nature, music  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation hope is a letter that never gets delivered by the postman of our fear!
Interests knowledge, nutrition, earth  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without long hot showers, nature, sunshine, sleep, laughter, love, freedom, air, my husband, my daughter  
  Introduce yourself to Henriette
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Henriette
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Earth"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!