START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Chuck Berry

USA
male, age 62
committed relationship, 4 children
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 24, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 24, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Secrets of a Loving Relationship
Hometown Windham Maine 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 11, 1952  
Languages English  
About Me I am 61 years old, father of 3 daughters, one 8 year old son.Grandfather of 12. College graduate with degree in applied science from Southern Maine Community College and a employee for 25 years. Now retired due to spinal cord surgwery in 2008. My interes is in science and technology as well as every day living. I love to cook for my family.
  Introduce yourself to Chuck
  Lifestyle
Pets Cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Roman Catholic  
Eating Habits tea and coffee, Homemade healthy whole foods, Drink Loads Of Water, Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me unfriendly people, women applying makeup while driving, Religious supremacist (of any religion), People on cellphones while driving !, idiotic politicians, Destroying the planet !!!, corrupted sonofabitches, any fool that hurts children, Anime cruelty, abusive peo  
Passions other cultures, MY CHILDREN!!!, LIFE!!!, writing, my friends, my family, music, making a difference, love, laughter, books, apple pie ala mode, animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation What goes around comes around.
Interests Mythology / Folklore, music, Holistic Health, herbs, fitness and sports- yoga, computers, children, Books - Author  
Books love to read - but emptying the mind, Harry Potter Series, Anything to do with animals and nature, Portrait of Dorian Gray by O.Wild, in no particluar order  
Music soul like marvin gaye, MANY genres -, free funk, Al greene. Face to face, "golden oldies"  
Movies  
TV Shows maybe Food Network sometimes, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, I like thrillers, history channel, NCIS  
Favorite Foods seafood, real baked goods, stews and I like alsorts of soups alot, Vegetarian chinese food, strawberries, Dutch chocolate, chinese, salad, spaghetti, pizza, pittas, pasta, love veg soup purees - homecooked, mexican, meatloaf--mine, italian, ice cream, egg omelettes, coffee  
Favorite Places In front of a fireplace at night!, woods, the mountains, haven't been out to see the world, forest), Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without Jesus and His love, freedom, books, Native American family, music, love, laughter, friends and family, friends, food, family, country \nice people/ real water, air  
  Introduce yourself to Chuck
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Chuck

Michael S.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate