START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Katie Duke

"Get through college"

Telluride, CO, USA
female, age 27
single
Speaks: punjabi, English only, Serbo-Croatian
Joined Oct 2, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 2, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Montrose, co 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 19, 1987  
Languages punjabi, English only, Serbo-Croatian  
About Me That's a tough one. Quiet voice but not shy, love the outdoors, can be stubborn, change my mind a lot. Just me
  Introduce yourself to Katie
  Lifestyle
Pets Dog & Bird  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions open minded  
Eating Habits almost vegan, try to eat healthy  
Wild Fact About Me favorite dancing style is hip hop
My Philosophy Life is what you make it
What Gives Me Hope That life is a rollercoaster, what goes down, goes up
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Listen to what the people of america want and their ideas
What/who changed my life and why The event that changed my life was working with americore, in northern cal for 5 1/2 months. Was in the backcountry entire time, away from civilization, building trails. Changed my life because, for the first time away from any distractions, got out of a deep depression, and learned a lot about love, life, myself, and people
What Bugs Me mooches, Closed-minded people, society, GREED!, selfishness, cruelty, hate, George Bush  
Passions people, animals, trying new things, living, dancing!, exploring, broadening my horizons, peace, nature, environment, earth  
Inspirations understanding, People waking and seeing their own light, the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me death  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation I'm hear to chew bugglegum and kick ass, and I'm all out of bubble gum
Interests different perspectives, herbs, environment, reading, wildlife, Mind/Body/Spirit, children, gardening, crafts, music, movies  
Books Books that make me think, symbolism, anything that's good  
Music All kinds except some country and punk  
Movies Too many to name  
TV Shows Animal Planet, South Park, Discovery Channel, simpsons, Family Guy  
Favorite Foods thai, mexican food, lasagna, italian, ice cream, pizza  
Favorite Places mountains, beach, forests  
Can't Live Without freedom  
  Introduce yourself to Katie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Katie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate