START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Larry Tomoinson

"survival"

Long Beach, CA, USA
male, age 65
separated, 5 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Sep 8, 2009
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 8, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Long Beach 
Homepage http://www.care2.com/c2c/my/edit_personal.h
tml
 
Birthday March 14, 1949  
Languages English only  
About Me Just a down to earth average guy
  Introduce yourself to Larry
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me Love camping and boating
My Philosophy Live life to the fullest
What Gives Me Hope Gazing at the Universe
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Give people their rights back
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me mean obnoxious people, Destroying the planet !!!, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, Anime cruelty, abusive people  
Passions peace, trees, water, traveling, photography, nature, family, LIFE!!!, learning, environment, broadening my horizons, animals  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, the sound of the ocean, positive songs, sounds of the night, love, Cloudless Nights, animals  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, moral direction of our society, Ignorance and evil, hate, global warming, fire, current USA administration, being alone, "Big Brother"  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation What the hell is that :
Interests wildlife, Mind/Body/Spirit, Travel/Adventure, photography, Mythology / Folklore, internet, environment, entertainment, computers  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music Everything w/the exeption of few genres, "golden oldies"  
Movies Forrest Gump, titanic, The 6th Sence, Star Wars, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Shawshank Redemption, Modern movies, Lord of the Rings  
TV Shows That 70's Show, Old sifi, Lots of the old sit coms, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods Yeah ... and a bit of chocolate too, stews and I like alsorts of soups alot, steak, mexican, meatloaf--mine, ice cream, fruit dishes, chinese, coffee, chocolate, egg omelettes, But I still love shrimp!, Avocados!!!  
Favorite Places forests, In front of a fireplace at night!, Country pathways, country scenes, Country atmosphere, Canada - My country, Canada (I love my home), beach  
Can't Live Without friends and family, country beauty, water, sunshine, friends, food, Earth and Air, country \nice people/ real water, air  
  Introduce yourself to Larry
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Larry
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: PolarBear"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate