START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Penny C.

Blenheim, ON, Canada
female, age 36
separated
Speaks: english
Joined May 24, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 24, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for  
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Ontario 
Homepage  
Birthday May 02, 1977  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Penny
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me PPL who take creation of life 4 granted, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions traveling, my husband, my friends, LIFE!!!, family, environment  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, my family, good people, children  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, global warming  
  Favorites
Role Models my friends, my family, mother  
Quotation
Interests crafts of all kinds, national parks  
Books Mists of Avalon series  
Music pretty much anything besides screaming-  
Movies anything except horror  
TV Shows CSI Las Vegas and Miami, The Unit, NCIS, Discovery Channel, 24  
Favorite Foods lots of veggies, Seafood, Anything with Garlic!  
Favorite Places Cuba, Florida, Ontario (Canada), New Hampshire, Vermont, Paris (France)  
Can't Live Without Everything else is just icing, friends and family, pets  
  Introduce yourself to Penny
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Penny
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate