START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Marissa M.

"Making life more interesting for the boring people of the world."

Scranton, PA, USA
female, age 29
single
Speaks: English
Joined Apr 1, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 1, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups GLBT Rights, It's okay to be gay!!, Lesbian Lounge, The Sisterhood
Hometown Scranton, PA 
Homepage  
Birthday May 03, 1985  
Languages English  
About Me Intense, Argumentative, Caring, Funny, Open-Minded, Laid back,
  Introduce yourself to Marissa
  Lifestyle
Pets Brother, Cat, Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Protestant  
Eating Habits I'll eat anything but cheese  
Wild Fact About Me I have 13 piercings, half of them are hidden & below the shoulders.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Children.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Gay bashing, Racism, Thieves, Complaining, Being fake, Hypocrisy, George Bush, Drunk Drivers, Abuse, Racism  
Passions Laughter, Friendships, Life, Learning, Art  
Inspirations My family, Rain, Children, Courage, Music  
What Scares Me Indifference, George Bush, Ocean, The unknown, Love  
  Favorites
Role Models Mother  
Quotation
Interests Tattoos/Piercings, Traveling, Psychology, Women, Being myself, Laughing, Writing, Reading, Snowboarding  
Books Romance, Serial Killers, Comedy, Psychology, History, Mysteries  
Music Alternative, Oldies, Rock, Indie, Country  
Movies Drama, Chick flicks, Horror, Comedy  
TV Shows Boy Meets World, Full House, Sex and the City, Futurama, Gilmore Girls, Real Housewives of Orange County, Will and Grace, Law and Order: SVU, CSI, Lword  
Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian  
Favorite Places Philadelphia, New York City, Ocean City MD  
Can't Live Without air, friends and family, laughter, music, freedom, love  
  Introduce yourself to Marissa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marissa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate