START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kelly M.

Mexico, Mexico
female, age 20
single
Speaks: spanish, english
Joined Jan 21, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: gym


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 21, 2010 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, GLBT Rights, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates
Hometown Mexico 
Homepage  
Birthday April 02, 1994  
Languages spanish, english  
About Me i´m a nice person, and i like animals, they are interesting and some of them are really cute. i have 4 dogs, 4 turtles and two fishes =D
  Introduce yourself to Kelly
  Lifestyle
Pets fishes, Dogs (4)  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My pets
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by help all the animals in the world and try to convince people to help them too.
What/who changed my life and why Up, marley and me
What Bugs Me abusive people  
Passions animals  
Inspirations animals  
What Scares Me being alone, cruel people, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests boyfriend  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music all kinds  
Movies Marley and Me  
TV Shows Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods chicken  
Favorite Places My bed, my room, home, beach  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Kelly
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kelly

Monse D.

Estefania O.

Ruben F.

Axel N.

Lauuw R.

View all: 10 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate