START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Amanda B.

"Smart, caring, and kind"

Grandville, MI, USA
female, age 38
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 6, 1999
What I Want to Do:
Activities: swimming, reading, crafting

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 6, 1999 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends 
Group Host of none yet
Groups .., Acoustic Coffee House, Amnesty International, Aquarium Enthusiasts, Cat Lovers, Get Out The Progressive Vote!, Human Rights Network, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, Pets in Need, Race for the Big Cats, Race for the Rainforest, Tobacco Free Kids, Union of Concerned Scientists
Hometown Chicago suburbs 
Birthday Jan 14, 1977  
Languages English  
About Me I'm a hard-warking gal who is very loyal, caring, and I enjoy spending quiet hours with people I care about. I love to talk and listen too.
  Introduce yourself to Amanda
Pets Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Protestant  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me I have traveled to three different continents.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Amanda
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Amanda

Doug B.

Karen T.


Tina F.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 7, 2009 5:58 AM

    MICHAEL B. (2452)
    HappyBirthdayCake animated.gif
    hHave a wonder ful day my friend
    hugs love

    2 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Other: Celtic2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!