START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Gerda van Graan

"To make a difference for anything and anybody"

Vaalwater Limpopo, Limpopo, South Africa
female, age 51
single, 2 children
Speaks: German (a bit), English as a 2nd Language
Joined Feb 9, 2014

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 9, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Vaalwater, South Africa 
Birthday May 11, 1964  
Languages German (a bit), English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Gerda
Pets Wild Life Rehabilitator  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Keep it local and organic, Keep it Healthy, Grateful to have for sharing, All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Life is a blank hold the colour palette and the something about it!!!
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions cats, peace, my friends, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, LIFE!!!, writing, trees, traveling, photography, nature, making a difference, laughter, environment, earth, Energy Healing And Love, Art/Painting/Drawing  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Violent people, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, global warming, Disrespect for others, cruel people, abusers  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Gerda
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gerda

Tim C.

Darren G.

Marcel E.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!