START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Mark Orr

"Single again and looking for friends or more"

Ontario, CA, USA
male, age 48
separated
Speaks: English
Joined May 25, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 25, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Ontario, CA 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 20, 1966  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Mark
  Lifestyle
Pets Love dogs but I don't have one now  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian, spiritual  
Eating Habits Open to new things, TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY  
Wild Fact About Me I have a pic on Myspace (it's not a great one).
My Philosophy Go with the flow. Shit happens, deal with it, learn from it and move on...
What Gives Me Hope I hope that I can find someone to settle down with ahd have children.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Universal health care!
What/who changed my life and why Sleeping Beauty Trilogy by Ann Rice. If you have read it you know... LOL
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, Stupid mean people, cruelty, abusive people  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests computers, children, Massage therapy, Movies, long walks in nature  
Books  
Music Maybe some blues, soft jazz, mood music, Classice Rock, all kinds of rock  
Movies some sci-fi and horror, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, comedy, action, Just about anythign that is well done  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Italian and mexican food  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Mark
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mark
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate