Start A Petition

Pia R.

Guatemala, MA, Guatemala
single, 2 children
Speaks: English and Spanish
Joined Dec 21, 2009
What I Want to Do: Leave a better world behind me

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 21, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Equal Rights for Women, Greenpeace, Heterosexuals for Gay Rights, NAACP, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Guatemala 
Birthday Aug 06  
Languages English and Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Pia
Pets Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Relocating me and my family to Canada
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Slow internet connections, Traffic jams, ignorant and intolerant people  
What Scares Me extremism and fanatism of any type, snakes  
Role Models Dont really have one  
Interests Gardening, Writing, Reading, TV/Movies  
Books Gardening magazines, Espionage, Sherlock Homes, Mystery and suspense, Religious Fiction, Harry Potter Series  
Music Trova, 80's music  
Movies Star Wars (all of them), Pride and Prejudice, Independence Day, Apollo 13, Pirates of the Caribbean, Harry Potter (all of them)  
TV Shows Dr. House, Vampire Diaries, Brothers and Sisters, Medium, CSI Las Vegas, ER, Lie 2 Me, Numb3rs, Fringe, Supernatural (Sam and Dean)  
Favorite Foods Mexican, Italian  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Water, DVD Player, internet/computer  
  Introduce yourself to Pia
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Pia
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Panda"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.