START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Darleden Albergaria

"I believe I can be free"

Brazil
female, age 46
divorced
Speaks: english and spanish, french as a 2nd language, Portuguese-mother language
Joined Feb 11, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: yoga teacher


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 11, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Help For Women Who Love Too Much
Hometown South of Brazil 
Homepage  
Birthday May 12, 1968  
Languages english and spanish, french as a 2nd language, Portuguese-mother language  
About Me A searcher. A lovely person who wants to help people to find themselves and after all I want to find myself.
  Introduce yourself to Darleden
  Lifestyle
Pets dog and cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits vegetarian and aspiring vegan  
Wild Fact About Me I'm a human being!!!
My Philosophy To understand life, to feel it, to accept facts, to know everything goes by...
What Gives Me Hope To understand it is only a life that will finish to another start again in a different way.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Not to have Mayorsss.
What/who changed my life and why Many of them. Almost all I've read.
What Bugs Me Lack of empathy  
Passions protecting animals, yoga and meditation, pets  
Inspirations Love and Life  
What Scares Me depression  
  Favorites
Role Models Goddess in all her forms  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies romantic  
TV Shows Friends!!!  
Favorite Foods soups  
Favorite Places Paris France  
Can't Live Without yoga  
  Introduce yourself to Darleden
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Darleden
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate