START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Curtis Bailey

"Making my mark in life in a positive way !"

Jacksonville, FL, USA
male, age 52
single, 1 child
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jul 30, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 30, 2008 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Jacksonville, Fl. 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 19, 1962  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me Nice person, open minded, it not a person's outside that tells what kind of persons they are, I try to look deeper, I will tell you what I feel and I do what I say, if rationally possible.
  Introduce yourself to Curtis
  Lifestyle
Pets dogs  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions babtist  
Eating Habits Healthy for the most part  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me narrow minded people  
Passions my family  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me nothing  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books Dean Koontz  
Music alternative  
Movies action/adventure  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods italian  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Curtis
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Curtis

Olanga J.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate